Board of Directors

The Center’s Board of Directors is a dedicated group of community leaders who are active advocates for the mission of enabling people with disabilities to enhance the quality of their lives.

2013-14 Board of Directors


Annie Tomecek

Val Fimbres
1st Vice President

Dylan McCants

Ignacio Fernandez
2nd Vice President


Megan Meussner
Past President



Kris Beach

Amber Burton

Kristin Dickerson

Bill Doyle

Eric Ellsworth

Ken Etheredge

Jason Grunin

Dwayne Henderson

Samanthia Marshall

Jack Montgomery

Jim Ogez

Bob O’Neal

Dr. Stacy Nix

Garth Renfrow

Lance Taylor



Shawn Crisp

Seth Erkenbeck

Seth Hilsabeck

Whitney Pancoast


Lori A. Long, Executive Director