Advisory Council

The following supporters have given to The Center in a myriad of ways. Their guidance, commitment and support has been and continues to be essential to The Center fulfilling its mission and achieving its vision.

Alan Armstrong
Gary Bartlett
Mike Bartlett
Kelly Beaver
Kristin Bender
Denice Brice Kurtz
Zella Borg
Robert Cronk
Rhona Davis
Sheldon Detrick
Val Fimbres
Beth Fisher
Patty L. Floyd Barnes
Joseph Graham
Shannon Hammons
Carey Haynie
Doug Johnson
Judy Kishner
Ann McKellar
Charles McNamara IV
Megan A. Meussner
Lisa Mills
Andrea S. Myers
Kathy Purser
Gerald Roulet
Joann Schaub
Andrea B. Schlanger
Beth Terrill
Annie Tomecek
Nancy Townsend
Kathleen K. West
Henry Will
Catherine Young