Board of Directors

The following community members make up The Center‘s 2022-2023 Board of Directors.


John Villareal, President
Principal/Executive Recruiter
Catalan Recruiting, LLC

Kim Love, 1st Vice President
Attorney & Partner
Titus Hillis Reynolds Love, PC

Weydan Flax, 2nd Vice President
Community Volunteer
Retired Colonel, US Marines

Waleska McQuarters, 3rd Vice President
Director, Customer Service
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Joel Haaser, Treasurer/Secretary
Managing Director

Michael Krupka, Immediate Past President
Project Manager
T.D. Williamson


Tiffany Bjorlie
Assistant Vice President
Bank of Oklahoma

Steffanie Bonner
TTCU Cares Foundation

Chris Bringaze
Marketing and Proposal Team Lead
Bank of Oklahoma

Jeff Brown
Consumer Program Manager

Barbara Bucholtz
Professor of Law
University of Tulsa

Connor Cooper
Director of First Impressions
Associated Mortgage Corporation

Chris Davis
Crowe & Dunlevy

Will Eagleton
Senior Manager, Sourcing & Procurement
Helmerich & Payne

Lauren Fisher
Manager, Commodity Marketing

Amy Freiberger
Associate VP of University Advancement & Alumni Engagement
University of Tulsa

John Gray
Sales Associate
McGraw Commercial Property

Melanie Heffington
PTA Program Director/Assoc. Professor
Tulsa Community College

Eric Hilaire
Senior Vice President, Chief Digital Officer
WeStreet Credit Union

Robert Jared
Vice President, Business Planning & Strategy
Omni Air International

Jon Lawrence
Terminal & Business Systems Consultant
Magellan Midstream

Karsten Meyer
Staff Auditor
D.L. Purvine, CPA

Deb Paino
Program Manager
T.D. Williamson

David Potts
Tax Attorney
Hall Estill

Dan Schmidt
Director of Employee Development
D&L Oil Tools

Dylan Stephens
Internal Communication Manager
Cherokee Nation Businesses

Steve Yeagle
Vice-President/General Manager
Donohue Commercial Service