. . .
  • 815 South Utica Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74104
  • 918.584.8607
  • 815 South Utica Avenue, Tulsa, OK
  • 918.584.8607

Masks are required at The Center, and The Center closes daily from 12:00pm – 12:45pm for lunch. If you have any questions, please contact 918-584-8607.

Scott Beller

Magellan Midstream Partners Board Member

Ken Etheredge

BOK Financial Immediate Past President

Dan Schmidt

D&L Oil Tools Board President

Eric Hilaire

Tulsa Federal Credit Union Board Member

Stephanie Robason

KJRH Board Member

John Villareal

Catalan Recruiting, LLC Board 2nd Vice President

Weydan Flax

Retired USMC/Community Volunteer Board Member

Eric Ellsworth

WPX Energy Board Member

Joel Haaser

BKD LLP CPA's & Advisors Board Treasurer/Secretary

Jack Montgomery

Retired - HILTI Board Member

Lauren Fisher

Williams Board Member

Robert Jared

Omni Air International Board Member

Ryan Darrow

Flight Safety International Board Member

Michael Krupka

TD Williamson Board 1st Vice President

John Gray

McGraw Commercial Properties Board Member

Trevor White

eXp Realty Board Member

Waleska McQuarters

Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Oklahoma Board Member

Barbara Bucholtz

University of Tulsa Board Member

Conner Cooper

FirsTitle Board Member

Jeff Brown

AEP/PSO Board Member

Kim Love

Titus Hillis Reynolds Love, PC Board 3rd Vice President

Lori Selby

Mazzio's Board Member

Steve Yeagle

Donohue Commerical Services Board Member

Will Eagleton

Helmerich & Payne, IDC Board Member

David Potts

Hall Estill Board Member
Please provide the name, mailing address, or email of people to be informed of your donation
Donation Frequency